top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMike Burnette

PSYCHONIX: Endorsements

Updated: Jul 9, 2022

"Believe me when I say the novel is very interesting reading. I was engaged. Mike Burnette has done an outstanding job of capturing the mind-body problem arguments accurately and in an interesting, readable way." ~ Dr. J.P. Moreland, Talbot School of Theology.


"I'm enthralled. It should be a movie! The mind-body problem may be the leading philosophical issue of all time. Mike Burnette's novel brings it to life with intensity! It's an exciting, accurate, and even nostalgic story." ~ Kevin Harris, Reasonable Faith Podcast Host


"I had the privilege to read a little of this prior to publication, and I think it will be a book that many will enjoy!" ~ Dr. Leo Percer, Director of the PhD in Theology and Apologetics program, Liberty University


https://www.amazon.com/PSYCHONIX-Mind-Matter-Mike-Burnette/dp/B086Y4S4VH/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=PSYCHONIX&qid=1600129171&s=books&sr=1-1


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page