top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMike Burnette

Dreams

Updated: Sep 19, 2020

Danielle Steel, J.K. Rowling, Dean Koontz, Steven King, David Baldaci, and John Grisham were all gathered around me at the book signing for my debut novel PSYCHONIX: Mind Over Matter. They were all patting me on the back, saying that its "the best work I've read", "I wish I'd thought of that idea", "Pure genius--it'll be a New York Times Best Seller."


And then I awoke from my magnificient dream and looked at my first weeks sales report...not a million seller yet...got a cup of coffee and posted this.


I had another dream the next night that you would go to Amazon, Apple, or Barnes & Noble on-line and order my debut novel PSYCHONIX: Mind Over Matter. I'm hoping to dream in a few weeks about how much you liked it and ordered other copies as gifts.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page